Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Wonderful dealership! We had such an easy, no pressure experience buying our new CX-5 here. Todd and Jeff were amazing, can't say enough about them. Todd made sure we knew how everything worked before we left, but most of all made us feel comfortable and at ease. Jeff saved us literally thousands on financing, literally!!!! Thank you both for the wonderful service, will use this dealership in the future and recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

I was assisted by two awesome gentleman, Ted and Matt. They made my process seamless. They ensured that I received the best service possible. I will recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

I can't say enough good things about Ted Lypka (salesperson) and Mazda of Clearwater. This is the second time I have worked with Ted. He makes purchasing a car a good experience. He's easy to work with and takes his time explaining everything. Staff over all is friendly and they make sure you are taken care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Good pricing and no games. They were straight up and honest. My salesperson, Ted, was friendly, patient and did a thorough job of showing me the features of my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Outstanding dealership. Highly recommend them. Bought two CX5s from the in the past six months. Everything is right about them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Many thanks to Mazda of Clearwater and especially Erik "Tall Bald Guy" Cook. Erik was very helpful and professional through the whole process of buying CX-30. Erik, you are the best, you made our experience more than we ever expected! We left with a new CX-30 today. Your professionalism , knowledge and customer orientation is impressive. Marry Christmas!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

19th December 2023 I was collecting my new Mazda 2. Happy client This was after I applied online for the car and received a callback within 30min of doing the online application. Mr Sello was the sales representative assisting. Thank you for a great experience, great communication throughout the process and mostly for staying after hours for collection. Thank you Mazda Clearwater team and Thank Mr Sello.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Walked in with no appointment, found Matt Geno right by the door and asked if I needed help. Within a short time I was test driving a 2024 CX-5, and shortly after that, had a easy purchase experience. I did have to leave and come back the next day to take care of the financing, but that was because I had to work! Everyone here was super friendly, overall, probably the best experience I've had going to a car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

I've dealt with this dealership for quite some time. Even when it was at the previous location. They have awesome customer service from sales to service departments. This was my first time purchasing a new car from them. Ted in sales was extremely helpful and made this purchase extremely satisfying. His product knowledge, patience and willingness to assist and help me through the process was second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

The whole process was extremely quick and easy. Ted provided everything I needed and went a bove and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

I there's nothing I have to say but it's amazing all the way around the building the staff the equipment the cars the service. I want to thank John Waterhouse for being professional, caring, and knowledgeable. Thank you also to Myra for always helping out and caring for her customers. Even if she wasn't your advisor she always we'd always ask if you needed anything. Thank you John what a house and Myra for all you've done for me and you continue to do for me you guys are amazing. Mazda should be very happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

Ivan was super helpful, kind, patient, and respectful during the whole buying process. I never felt rushed or pressured into anything I wasn't comfortable with. He was honest about my different options. Sean was also great, working hard to get me where I wanted to be in terms of price. I LOVE my new Mazda and am so thankful I stopped in that day! Beautiful showroom and inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2023

This was my second purchase. The first experience was pretty amazing. Came in for a second and was truly surprised. This was better than the first. What an amazing team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

That was the easiest auto purchase I’ve ever experienced. The salesman, Jon Langley, was super chill, easy to work with, No pressure, and knowledgeable! I highly recommend Jon, as well as the dealer. Hopefully they will just get better after their move

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

All teams are very helpful and willing to meet our demands. Had a great deal on my trade and the new car! Looking forward to expert and high quality service at their new location. Highly recommended dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

John was fantastic, even though things didn't go entirely as expected with regards to the ongoing rough idle, etc and idler pully/AC that wasn't his fault. His ownership of my concerns and determination to see it through was impressive and much appreciated. Things happen sometimes, it is how the dealer handles these situations that makes the difference! This is why I wanted my parents to buy their CX-5 from Tyrone Mazda, I know they will be well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Matt was phenomenal in listening to my needs, wants, and budget and found the perfect car in the exact color I wanted. JP worked his magic to make the numbers come in where they needed to. It's a car buying dream team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

I drove over 100 miles to buy a new car from Mohsen Seoud at Tyrone Square Mazda and got the best deal on a new car and my trade-in. Mohsen made everything so fast, easy, and efficient all at an incredibly great deal! I would recommend him to anyone who wants a wonderful experience. I had researched cars and offers for over a month and when I decided on the car I wanted, contacted over 10 dealerships and quickly decided on Tyrone Square and Mohsen Seoud. I was in business advising clients on purchasing for over 20 years and I am happy to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Prompt, on time service, video of inspection and text updates. I highly recommend Tyrone Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

I'm on my second car with Tyrone Square Mazda. For 13 years and 312,000 miles they serviced my 2006 Mazda 3 Hatchback that I bought new from them. From the unbeatable deal on the new car to the fantastic service after the sale, I can truly say this was the best car I've ever owned and the best care and service I've ever received from a car dealer. When I sold the Mazda 3 the new owner was amazed and what a great car it was and still is. Purchasing my new Mazda CX-5 was another great decision, and again, I got ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I had an emergency situation where my 2001 Miata was overheating. I had just purchased it in Miami and was driving it to St. Louis, so this was a major inconvenience! They were open late on a Friday night, and promised to get to it early Saturday. Even though parts were challenging to source for this old car, they found them and repaired it in the nick of time. Couldn't have been happier with the friendly and warm customer service, the constant updates, and the reasonable price of the work. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Had a great experience. Stanley was a joy to work with in the sales department. Devon made the finance process easy. Would highly recommend. Love my Mazda CX30. Planning on making the hour drive to bring my car here for service based on my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Fast, friendly service. Bought with confidence that I was getting the best deal I could get. Sales Manager Steve was awesome as well as Erick my sales personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Great dealership, customer service is phenomenal!!! I loved the way they keep customer informed with videos of what’s being done on the car, Also the cost of any repairs that need to be done Is easy too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Absolutely the BEST car buying experience I have EVER had! Thanks to Hollie Proctor and the team, I purchased a dream car and felt so confident in the entire process. This process can be timely and stressful, but they were so fun and made everything EASY! I was never hassled and felt as though they were on my side the whole time. I cannot say enough how thankful I am that I went there for my new car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Ted and the rest of the team. From walking on the lot to leaving with a new car. I can’t say enough good things about this dealership. They were so patient with my fiancé and I. We will always go back to this location because the people were so nice and accommodating. Ted took a good hour to go over everything in the car, and explain it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Service Dept employees were very pleasant and helpful. No waiting when I arrived and work done in the estimated time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great buying experience working with David Anderson, sales consultant, and Jeff Springer, finance manager! I was a nervous car buyer, and they made the process comfortable and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

I LOVE getting new vehicles from Ron! I always receive the best service and he always makes it so easy. JP also makes the finance piece seamless. Love Tyrone Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Service is always spot on! Anthony is the best!!!! No matter how large or small the job is, I am never disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I AM a person difficult to please. I feel taken care of every time I am there. I do business with one other dealership in the area as well. So I do have something to compare them with. A Great dealership. In my opinion the Best Dealer in my area for Sales AND Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Worked with Erik Cook in sales. He was great, extremely helpful, and went above expectations!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great efficient service! Salesman was not pushy. They got the car I wanted in the color I wanted within a couple of days!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Since 2000 I have purchased 8 cars from Tyrone Square Mazda….some deals required them to do the impossible, but they did it!!! This last deal, “the tall bald guy” listened to what I said and then went into action to do what I asked. Finally Joe worked his magic and brought my deal to fruition!! I LOVE TYRONE SQUARE MAZDA!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Ron was very accommodating in allowing me to select and purchase a beautiful certified used CX-30 and the entire staff handled the process smoothly, quickly and efficiently. I have nothing but kudos for Tyrone Square Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Everyone in every department was very accommodating and very kind during the buying process. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Despite a shortage of news cars, our salesperson David Anderson kept in contact with us and within 2 months we had the car we wanted. The entire experience was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

I had a very good experience trading in my used car and purchasing a used car at Tyrone Square Mazda. The sales rep was easy-going and focused on what I needed, no matter how long it took. The purchasing component of my experience was easy as well. This is a good dealership with good people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Wow I had such a great experience! My sales and finance experts were Sonny and Jeff. They were professional and I learned some great tips to help with future credit ratings. The whole process went so fast and efficient. My first car buying experience too. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Painless and pleasant experience with Sonny. 2nd car I've bought and will certainly be back to see him again. JP made the finance process quick and easy, nothing like the expectation you would think at a dealership. Smiles and laughs through the whole process! Never pressured and no long delays. Excellent people and a pleasure to recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

We were thrust into a purchase situation due to an accident. We were absolutely dreading the process. This was the most painless, joyful, exciting, and pleasant experience ever. We actually drove over from Lutz, Fl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

We had the pleasure of buying a car for my son from Tyrone Square Mazda. We worked with Erik the tall bald guy, he was very knowledgeable, had a great attitude, and was very efficient. They even delivered the car to us in the Florida Keys. The sales manager and delivery team were also great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Both associate (David Anderson) and finance manager (Sam Giacobbe) made us feel very comfortable and treated us with utmost respect. This dealership sells beautiful and reasonably priced vehicles. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Everyone was professional.. Evelyn was great she took her time and was very patient! If you decide to go to Tyrone Square Mazda make sure you see Evelyn!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

No pressure sale. Good selection of vehicles in stock. I bought exactly the vehicle I wanted, a 2021 CX30 Premium with white leather.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Worked with us on price and gave us fair trade.... they earned our business. Would buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

The most friendly staff I have ever encountered in a dealership. Clean facilities. In all my years of car buying this is in my top 2 deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Outstanding Customer Focused Experience: I recently bought a car from this dealership. I contacted them regarding a car they had advertised. Sonny, was the salesman that responded to me via email and then we spoke by phone. He was attentive, listened to what I wanted, was patient and stayed in touch with me, without any pressure. When they found the car I wanted he contacted me. The sale went very smoothly. We got most of the deal done before I ever got there. No high pressure, no underhanded tactics, no games. They were straight shooters. That was really important to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

We found the sales people were polite, friendly, and extremely helpful without hovering and pestering and pressuring us as some do at other dealerships--those with whom we won't do business because of their tactics. The staff was terrific. Alan, his manager Jason, and finance manager J.P. were wonderful and helped us every step in the purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Ayesha, Darius, and JP were all attentive, professional, and efficient while making my lease go smoothly. Complete satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I was in the market for a new SUV and after doing my research decided on a Mazda CX-5. I found Tyrone Square Mazda to be very helpful, on phone, text and email. When I arrived at the dealership, Lee and I compared the CX-9 and CX-5. After settling on the CX-5 we looked at different trim levels and decided on a Touring model with the SV package. The one I wanted just arrived in port and would arrive at dealership in a few days. Once arrived, they shot me a text. Lee set up all the cool technology stuff ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I had a paint issue with my previous car. I talked with my previous salesperson for my first Mazda (I'll not mention his name) he was very unprofessional and hung up the phone on me. After that, I spoke with the manager Mr. Jason Muzzy. I just can't say enough about him and how he handled my concern very friendly and profoundly. Special thanks to him and also to my sales consultant Mr. Brain Rashford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

We were looking for an AWD vehicle, and my husband had done his research. Of those available in the area, Mazda had the best availability and the highest rating. We worked with David Anderson who was very cordial, accommodated all our requests and made this the easiest vehicle purchase ever. Thank you Dave. We love our new Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Enjoyed how easy and quick the process was. How knowledgeable Frank was about the vehicle and showed me all of the great features it has to offer. Negotiations were also quick and easy, I knew what I wanted and I'm so happy with my 2021 Mazda Cx5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

My experience with the service department was beyond exceptional!!! The service manager’s involvement was extraordinary….always ensuring that I was being kept informed on the progress of my vehicle, and what maintenance needed to be performed. The technician during his inspection noted that my brake pads needed replacement; so thankful that he found that issue with a recommended fix. When I picked up my vehicle, it looked brand new as it had been detailed. I had carted three dogs around in my vehicle and dog hair was everywhere….you could not see one hair anywhere after the detailing!!! The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

My sales woman Miss Potter was wonderful she has the best attitude that a sale women could have. She was just as excited as I was to get me into a new car. She always has a smile on her face and she talks with you like she has known you forever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Chris Kelly was my service advisor. Absolutely great service. He was the consummate professional and extremely knowledgeable. What impressed me the most, was his sincerity in making sure all my questions were answered. Also great follow thru on his part to make sure that all the parts had come in for this visit. A real asset to Tyrone Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful - no pressure selling at all. They found me exactly what I was looking for, and made the buying process as easy and quick as possible. May salesperson David and the others who helped were fantastic, and JP the finance manager was straightforward and professional. They made my buying experience enjoyable! I will definitely be back to buy a car for my daughter in a couple of months!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

David Anderson was great he was kind and courteous and made my wife and I feel very at ease with the whole buying a new car experience the finance team was great also when off without a hitch all in all it was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

The sale person and the financial guy was great . Work with us to find the car we wanted, and to get through the process of the paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

My finance person and my salesperson was SUPER, they patiently worked with me throughout the entire process to ensure all my needs were met.JP and Alan are AWESOME

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Lee Morris was the sales rep that I dealt with. He was both professional and pleasant . I was in and out of there with my new Mazda in about 2 hours. Lee was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I am very pleased with m y new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Everything went smooth the negotiation, finance and warranty. Devon and Jeff did fine. The only problem was when I got home I knew I had to get a second fob and Your dealership gave me a $150.00 allowance which did not come close to covering that, $275.00 allowance should have been for that, from the guy you recommended. But I did not know the only key would not open the door with a dead battery, because the hard key was never cut, that should of been checked. After a while I read that ford could give you the code to cut that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The service staff was willing to work with us over the time frame of the repairs, offered a loaner vehicle for our use, and cost was very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Erik "the Tall Bald Guy" took me through the buying process flawlessly. The service he extended was great and helpful and courteous. The process was easy and quick. The car was detailed and filled up when delivered to my home. All paper work was done by them, and Joe the finance director was just as accommodating. I will be a repeat customer at this location, and will definitely recommend Erik and Tyrone Mazda to my friends and family. These gentlemen are an asset for this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Brian was very helpful and made the buying experience easy. Seller’s market right now, but he did the best he could on price and even worked with me on two trade-ins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

We bought a 2019 CX9 from Ted, who was a great help to us in making our decision of which vehicle to purchase. He offered accurate and unbiased advice and shepherded our purchase the entire way through. The finance officer, Joe, made that part of the buying experience quick and easy. It was the best car buying experience we've ever had at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Devon was great... he answered all my questions. He originally answered my inquiry via the web site and remained in contact with me until I arrived

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Everyone was so helpful. Matt showed me several cars, got me the car I wanted at the price I wanted without too much back-and-forth. And when the car wasn't cleaned in a timely manner (which I really didn't mind) they gave me 3 options to fix it, one of which was to have Matt drive me home in his car and bring my car to my house later. That is service! The finance guy was very friendly and helpful as well. All around great team and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I was told by multiple dealerships I would not be able to get the truck I wanted for the payments I wanted then I saw a truck on Tyrone Square Mazdas website and decided to check it out the dealer Alan was great help set everything up and did all the work over the phone because I'm 4 hours away everyone there was polite and great and really hooked me up for a truck that everyone else said I would not be able to get for what I wanted check em out there great!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great service, knowledgeable and fun. Loved the experience and will highly recommend. Erik is a great salesman.who cares what you need without pressuring you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Ron is the man to see. Patient professional no hard selling- great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Ron is an amazing representative of your dealership and of Mazda. He serves as a counterpoint to the stereotype of the car salesperson. The service department is well run and my car is always well cared for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I purchased my Mazda3 Lease car. The salesperson I worked with was Erik who was very professional and extremely helpful. For the past three years that I have been taking my car there to be serviced I have found everyone at the dealership to be extraordinarily polite and professional I would recommend purchasing a car or leasing a car from Tyrone Square Mazda to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

This by far was one of the most enjoyable experiences I have ever had buying a vehicle. Ron really cares about his customers needs. Goes above and beyond to make them happy. JP also is amazing very friendly and didn’t push me during the finance process. He was very kind and gave great recommendations as to warranty items.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

The sales team went above and beyond to make us comfortable and spent extra time after the sale to show us how to set up key features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

The service was outstanding. Everyone was very courteous. Evelyn Ferguson is a jewel ! She is very knowledgeable of the new CX5s and it's features.She made my new car experience a very pleasant one. She is definitely a huge asset to the Mazda team ! Keep up the good work !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I wholeheartedly recommend Tyrone Square Mazda's Sales and Service Departments. There was no high pressure sales involved when I decided to purchase. Kyle was very kind and understanding. After my purchase, I continued to have it serviced at the dealership's Service Department. I find the prices are very competitive and the work they do is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Ted made my car lease experience easy and stress free! Both Ted and JP were professional, personable and knowledgeable. I highly recommend working with Ted and PJ when leasing a Mazda. As a repeat customer, it’s important to note the Service Team is just as good! Thanks again Ted for making this process a positive one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Tyrone Square Mazda is a great place to buy a vehicle. Have bought there many years ago and was glad to see Sonny again. Sonny is so easy to talk and work with, very laid back and no “car sales pressure”.Sonny got us right where we needed to be in the vehicle we wanted. Hugo made signing all the paper work less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Amy was helpful but not pushy. And after the sale she helped me set up my technology for the drive home. And I think I got a great value for the money. Terrific experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Whether I’m leasing a new car or servicing my vehicles, the experience is always one of dealing with people who are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

This was one of the best car buying experiences I have had. Devon was great, informative and professional while being very kind and understanding. I did not feel pressured at all and everything was explained to me and my dad very well. They went out of their way to make sure the process went fast and smoothly but thoroughly which both my dad and I greatly appreciated. Over all my dad and I are extremely happy with the service and with the car we bought. I will not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Thank you so much to Jeff Spinger at Tyrone square mazda. My experience was hassle-free. Jeff got me in the truck I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. I would highly recommend doing business with him and Tyrone square mazda. Stephanie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Erik was great! Very personable and made the car buying experience as smooth and easy as possible. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone, and if you go, ask for Erik!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Eric is very accommodating, good negotiator, I wasn’t even ready to replaced my car that day and wound up buying due to this guys hardworking. Thanks Eric

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

It didn't take too long, the car was cleaned afterward, the staff was nice. They were not pushy about upselling items in addition to the oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Absolutely the best sales and Service. Most friendly no pressure sales and the service dept. is excellent. The service Dept. is always on time and very honest. Thank you Chris you are the best Service Tech.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Sonny Gonzales was just great from the very beginning of our conversation online, helped me understand every single item of the lease, explained everything pertaining my new car, including the phone application. Very respectful, knowledgeable and great personality! And check out the paper-free document tabletop tablet with all of your documents handed to you on an USB drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Without a doubt the most pleasant experience I've ever had shopping for a car. Evelyn was extremely helpful in putting me in the driver's seat of an automobile that I thought was only a dream.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Excellent Dealership in Florida. by Fatiha from St Petersburg, Florida. March 19, 2021 First, thank you Tyrone Square Mazda team. Second, if I can give them more than five stars I will do, because five-star review that seems a bit inadequate for the hard work, best rates, no hidden fees, everything was clear, and more important is the price. What is appears on the internet, that is true no hidden fees, and no hook, because some dealers they put price in the internet cheaper, but when you came to buy a car at local it is a big different and more expensive, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

We have chosen Tyrone Mazda to be part of our family for over a generation. Thanks again to the staff and Ron S. AKA Salesman at The Tyrone Mazda location. We feel honored to call you our Mazda family. From Ricky T., Andrea T., along with Our daughters family, Mr. & Mrs. Allen.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review